Skip to main content

Auto-Delete

Screenshots might be something you do not want to save forever. Often, they are sent as an image directly to the person you want to share with. Therefore, it would be cool if you could set them to auto-delete after a certain time by default.

Auto-delete will be available for both screenshots and videos and can be set to a default value and an individual value.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.